Delete your account

You can delete your account right in the app: Profile → gear icon → Delete account. It happens immediately.

What is deleted

What is kept

Request deletion without the app

Can't use the app? Enter the e-mail address of your account. We will contact you from that address to confirm the account is yours, then delete it within one month.